People Be Crazy

I don’t know what it is with people here. They just think it’s so normal to just walk into someone’s house as if they live there. I am not joking.

This morning, I was planning on finally sleeping in. I’m alone. I have no work today and no where to be. Perfect, right?

Well some idiot decided to screw it up and literally knocked on the door for five minutes straight then opened up the door and called inside. We don’t even know these people.

Things like that makes me not able to wait to go back to the city. People here are crazy. Even back in the country people didn’t do that. If they didn’t answer your knock, you go home and maybe try again in a few hours.

Fuck you! I was sleeping. If you want me, try me at a decent hour. Now I’m going to be grumpy all day. Good thing I don’t have anything planned.

20120619-083944.jpg

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “People Be Crazy

  1. Marie Beth says:

    that’s insane. do people actually do that?

leave your thoughts here for the rest of the world to see

