Update My Life

I could literally have my driver’s license right now. This sucks! I have like no hours under my belt because my mom wreck our two automatic cars before I could even drive them. Now she won’t let me drive the stick so I’m pretty much never going to drive again. Fuck!

Also, I woke up early this morning with a major throw-up feeling. I spent half an hour in front of the toilet, but thankfully it passed without needing to use it.

Noelle has been the best friend anyone could ask for. She’s in Chicago right now and so is Conan and I’m super jealous (she doesn’t even like him). But she’s been awesome and sent me a bunch of pictures about him and his show. Still jealous.

20120615-085707.jpg

20120615-085715.jpg

20120615-085724.jpg

She also got to visit The Bean yesterday which makes me even more jealous.

20120615-085812.jpg

20120615-085818.jpg

Tagged , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Update My Life

  1. anonymous says:

    oh my gosh. me too! except i dont live in chicago. i wish i did.

  2. Marie Beth says:

    I love Conan. I watch him each night. I was going to see him in chicago but I never got tickets

leave your thoughts here for the rest of the world to see

