Saying Goodbye

It’s really hard for me to say goodbye. Not physically, but mentally. I just miss people and memories too much.

I never really want to leave The Springs and the people in it, but at the same time I know I have to and I’ll be back. But it’s hard only being able to see your sisters and cousins (who you’ve grown up with) once every two months or so. I know that time might get dragged out even longer when I move for college, but I can’t even think about that. We’ve always been so close. We used to do everything together and spend almost every summer day all together.

I hate growing up.

Tagged , , , ,

leave your thoughts here for the rest of the world to see

