Stupid Life

Last year, I wasn’t even thinking about college. My sister graduated and it wasn’t that big of a deal. Now all my friends are graduating tomorrow and I’m like freaking out. Not only for them, but about me too. I’m not going to be a high school soon. It’s like the nightmare of growing up is rubbing itself in my face (nasty). My mom’s not even freaked out. I am. I hate growing up. I hate that you think you never will then it’s like PSYCH! you’ve been aging this whole time. And now you gotta leave your parents house and get a real life that is not high school. This sucks! I feel like I’m a senior already. That’s probably why my grades slipped majorly this last semester.

Tagged , , , , ,

leave your thoughts here for the rest of the world to see

