Fail

Wow. I’m pretty much a failure for not posting here for the last few days. My minds in a wack…I can’t really remember what today’s date is right now. All I know is that it isn’t school. EH…

All the Juniors were gone on Thursday and Friday on a field trip to “bond with the eighth graders”. It was totally lame so I decided not to go (I’m a junior) and ended up being the only junior there besides Jon (and he was only there on Thursday). So I basically spent my time in the halls chillin’ like the seniors usually do. I liked not having any classes (basically).

It’s mountain film this weekend and I have a pass (score!). But today I didn’t get to go because I had to babysit and the buses don’t really run on the weekends. I don’t know why THAT makes any sense. But tomorrow I’m having a full-out movie day with my friends and it should be fun (if they ever text me back).

Do you notice that I’m just saying a bunch of random stuff that don’t really have anything to do with each other (and that I’m using a lot of parenthesis)? That’s what happens when I’m tired, bored, and haven’t updated in a while. Just to let ya’ll know.

Dude. It’s freaking windy lately. But it’s nice because I could really use the coolness right now. It’s only 68 out but that’s hot because I’m not used to summer weather yet. It’s always cold up in these here mountains (not always). It’s  a stereotype, but sometimes it’s very true.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

leave your thoughts here for the rest of the world to see

