Friday Fun

Yesterday day was a blast.

I woke up in a good mood, making my day pretty hopeful right away. I ate a real breakfast (meaning bagels) and headed off to school. Friday’s always rock, but this Friday was weird. Everyone was in a funk because a lot of the teachers were missing and most students were gone too for track and just plain ole ditching. We got to watch movies in three of my classes and basically hung out, chatted, and played on our phones for every single class (like most days). Even though I had a test for math, it felt like a good day all in all.

Then I spent my last three classes running around and trying to get some last minute interviews in before the due date on Tuesday (yay! I get to edit tomorrow). I got three successful interviews in and a funny one.

Then I headed home with my two good friends Meghan and Sierra, and the little girl I babysit often. We got a few good hours together until Meghan left. Then Sierra and I watched some awesome movies and some tv before we passed out.

We did a lot together today also, but I’m too busy dying my hair right now to write more. Excitement! Updates tomorrow!

Tagged , , , , ,

leave your thoughts here for the rest of the world to see

