Crazy Busy Life

Hey there ya’ll. Sorry that I’ve been out but I’ve been crazy busy (you’ll definitely hear that a lot this summer too). I’m working on my end-of-the-year film project and have been running around to finish interviews and b-roll before Tuesday (when it’s technically due). Yes, I am a procrastinator. Major. I only started thisYear Long project in January and haven’t done much since. Hopefully it’ll be good enough to pass. At least I only need clips to show all the crap I’ve been doing.

So starting soon, I might just have time to do this blog thing.

I can’t wait to show you all what I got! Believe it or not, I’ve put a lot of work into it (does not mean the same as time). This is super exciting. Especially since schools out SOON. Holy poop!

Tagged , , , , ,

leave your thoughts here for the rest of the world to see

