Brain Meltdown

I am officially brain dead. Starting at 9 this morning, I’ve been at full blown study mode and have been kicking ass. And when I say kicking as, that really just means I got a 26% on our practice test and answered two oral questions correctly.

I’m just going to sleep and watch mindless tv now, so I won’t be burnt out for tomorrows AP.

20120509-173143.jpg

20120509-173150.jpg

20120509-173156.jpg

20120509-173201.jpg

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Brain Meltdown

  1. Marie Beth says:

    I always hated AP’s the worst. Good luck.

leave your thoughts here for the rest of the world to see

