Extremely Tired and Quite Sad

I woke up this morning feeling a bit sadder than usual mornings. Not only because I have to go to a stree-filled school today, but because I don’t have my mom to support me through the day.

You see, I’ve always been a bit co-dependent on my mother and even though she’s gone for only three days, it’s sad not being able to wake up to her yelling at me to get out of bed and bribing me with the best oatmeal in the world. I’ll be able to get the through the day but I already miss her.

And then there’s school. I have two more days until my first AP exam and then my next one, the day after that. I have this sick feeling that I won’t get any higher than a 2 on both of them. I wish there was a rule that if u got less than a three, you didn’t have to pay for your exam. Well…here’s hoping.

20120508-070258.jpg

Das my mama 🙂

Tagged , ,

leave your thoughts here for the rest of the world to see

