Announcement!

Something you are going to see a lot of post of up on the blog this week: prom. Yup. I decided to go to prom on Saturday when the guy I asked said he’d already been asked. Damn. Who cares. I’ll be roll with my girls (I know, I’m not ghetto).

Well, anywho, prom’s this weekend and I still haven’t gotten my dress. So you’ll definitely see a lot about that as long with the actual night. Bear with me people!

I’m getting myself all pumped up right now listening to a party station on pandora while I try (read: surf the web for awesome hairstyles) to study for my AP in a couple of weeks.

20120430-201847.jpg

20120430-201857.jpg

Tagged , ,

leave your thoughts here for the rest of the world to see

