It is What It is…

Ever wonder why I have so many random posts (of course you don’t). Well, it’s because I actually make posts from the pictures I have on my phone. I look at those pictures and I sculpt a post around them. It usually works. But sometimes I just end up with a bunch of random photos and nothing really to talk about. 
Like today.
Here’s a list of things I like:
  • Friends
  • Photography
  • Editing
  • Ice cream
  • necklaces
  • the smell right before a rainstorm
  • puppies and kittens
And here’s a few things I don’t like:
  • pictures being taken of me
  • snakes
  • orange juice
  • snow (ironic that I live in Colorado, huh?)
leave your thoughts here for the rest of the world to see

