Travel Buddies

I’m on my way down to the Springs right now. And seriously guys, this is going to be the best weekend ever. I can’t remember the last time my whole family has gotten together (and for my birthday, geez that’s awesome). Here are some things we’re planning on accomplishing this weekend:
  • Gathering supplies for my party next week
  • Bowling
  • Family birthday party
  • re-pierce my lip (no one can remember when I had it, so I wonder how they’ll react)
  • see The Vow again because really, it’s that awesome (no matter what Noelle says)
  • hit up Chipotle (it’s been so long)
  • order some Panda Express
leave your thoughts here for the rest of the world to see

