Guilty Pleasures

TV Show: The Office
Many of you might think I shouldn’t be ashamed because it’s an awesome show (which it is). The thing is, when my sister started watching it all those years ago, I told her that it was stupid and that I would never watch it. So shhh … she can’t know. And she probably won’t because she probably never reads this blog.

But anyways. This so really does rock and I’m totally addicted. Like if don’t go to bet by 10, I’ll stay up all night and watch it. Heaven forbid I get the season on DVD at the library, I wouldn’t be able to make it to school at all. I’d have to do that during the summer or something.

leave your thoughts here for the rest of the world to see

