Take Those Photos

One of my favorite things to do is take pictures of the people I love. Last week, I asked Meghan to be my model for my project for Photo class. An she kindly agreed. Then, a few days later, she asked my to take some digital photos of her. So, on Friday, we walked around outside while I photographed her. We only had a small digital camera, but I think most of the photos turned out pretty well. It was super fun to be able to do this again, and obviously she’s one of the most beautiful models I get to shoot, and a very good friend.You’ll probably be seeing more of her and my other friends on here throughout the year because I chose my subject for photo class to be “People”.
Above are the photos I took on my iPhone afterwards. And here are the best of the ones I took during our photo shoot:

leave your thoughts here for the rest of the world to see

