Instant Upload Is My LIFE

I quit Facebook a few months ago because I was never using it and it just became a hassle to check it and all. I miss my friends on it, but the majority of the people on there I see face-to-face at least once a week (mostly more) or they’re in my phone. Now, I’m a bit obsessed with Google+. But not to the same extreme. I just love that now all my photos are instantly saved and I can easily access them on Blogger. Now I don’t have to wait for ages for my phone to load to take two pictures off to share on my blog. So happy!
The pictures above are about my life this past week. I wanted to do a “iphoto the day” project, but I kept forgetting. I’m hoping to do it sometime this week if you’ll just bare with me. It’s a bit crazy around here. Both in the office/school and at home. Today I missed the bus and so my mom took my and my little sister to school and I thought I was totally late (but whatever…no one cares once you get to high school). Instead, I was early. Starting today, for two weeks, the lower grades have CSAPs (idk what the equivalent for other states is, but it’s the state testing), and now school starts at 845 instead of 815. May not seem like a big deal to you, but it’s so nice to get twenty more minutes of sleep.
Have a good day ya’ll,
Kristie
leave your thoughts here for the rest of the world to see

