Birthday Wishes

One of my favorite things to do is plan birthdays. It doesn’t have to be my own, I just love all the creativity I can put into it. This year, I have like a $0 budget so I’m creating what I can with what I already have. And even though I have more than a month left, for the first time since I was 7, I’m actually counting down to my birthday.
This is EXCITING!
Since I’m doing it all myself, I decided to find some inspiring things and create them in my own twist. I’m throwing a Mustache Party (long time mustache fan!). And thanks to all these creative people, I think it’ll be a success.
Original – Creative Party Banners

my version…still working on it
 Sorry, Noelle. I probably should’ve done it this way before I sent it off to you 😉

Original – Ink Obsession Designs

my version

2 thoughts on “Birthday Wishes

  1. I love that idea. haha. next year.

  2. DaydreamerN says:

    Now I get it! it was not coming up right on my email! so cool.but really you should let peole give u mustache rings and stuff! you should have everyone draw mustaches on like their arm or foot or face. like pin the tail.

leave your thoughts here for the rest of the world to see

