Well Damn!

I’m kind of in a shitty mood right now. Don’t ask me why because I don’t know either. I think it’s kind of a funk from coming back into the mountains after being gone so long. I don’t know what I’m going to do if I have to return here after summer.
Speaking of which! Summer’s only like 2 1/2 months away. That’s crazy. I feel like we have four months or something, but no. In May, I’m outie!
We’re trying to make plans to go to Chicago this summer, just me and my mom. That way I can visit my number 1 college. I’m too excited to even think about it because if I look forward to it too much, I’ll be so diappointed when we don’t go. Which really, it is a when.
There were so many other trips planned that never fell through. I wish just this once, that I could just make it happen without worrying about money. Money sucks! And it definitely sucks living in a small town where everyone else can afford all the simple things while we’re living in a shit hole. Pardon mon francais. Cet endroit est une merde!!!
Would you mind if I switched to french because that’s the kind of mood I’m in.
Le garcon lui a donne un gateau. Elle a mange comme un cochon. Tu ne save pas francais.
Translate it and you might be as entertained like me. But seriously. I’m in a poop right now.
Here’s a cute picture of a kitten to cheer you up, if you’re feeling anything like me.

leave your thoughts here for the rest of the world to see

