Secret Secrets

I am too excited that I can barely hold it in! I honestly don’t know how to. Things are just falling in place.
I just realized that I’m heading down to the Springs tomorrow (which is exciting in itself). But I get to celebrate Christmas number 2 and see my cousins and my dear friend Kelsey.
I’ve worked it out with Kelsey’s school to be able to shadow her for a day while I’m down there. I’ll be getting lots of b-roll and interviews for my film project. I’m really excited to starting my project after a whole semester of avoiding it. And I get to see Kelsey, who I haven’t seen since my Farewell Party in July a year ago.
There is also something else that might be going on soon. It’s something I’ve been wanting to do for awhile now, but because we live in Telluride, we haven been able to. I don’t want to get my hopes up or tell anyone (except my closest friends) until it actually happens. That way I won’t be disappointing anyone or myself. Secrets!
I can’t convey my excitement enough.
Enough for today,
Kristie
leave your thoughts here for the rest of the world to see

