Newly News

Since last Saturday, we were officially looking to get a new place. Well, we got it. It’s officially ours today. We went last night to check it out and to sign papers and the place is AMAZING. I honestly can’t describe how excited I am.
There’s this really cute staircase up to my loft “room.” Yeah, I get this whole amazing place to myself with my own bathroom and everything. I told my friend Arianna (see here) that I would make a sort of shrine of her in one of my windows. I think she liked it.
I absolutely can’t wait to show the pictures up here. My sister and I already decided on a plan for how we’re going to decorate it. Christmas will look beautiful there. 
Ugh! can’t wait!
More tomorrow…
This is awesome,
Kristie
leave your thoughts here for the rest of the world to see

