The New Design

Yay! Since I have to learn for Photoshop for a project, I’ve decided to make myself a banner. And I’m a bit of a failure. I’m not quite sure how to do it all. So far, I have a background and words. So simple…
I can’t wait until it’s done. But it may be awhile. 
In other news (quite random, but important to me at this point in time):
  • I broke my Iphone (took me 4 months)
  • I decided to not do soccer this year (at least I think)
  • I’ve finally decided on a topic for my Mentorship Film (maybe)
  • I’m falling in love with photo class
  • I’m actually NOT behind on my essay for AP Lit
  • I’m ahead of everyone else.
Things I need to accomplish:
  • PICK A FILM TOPIC!!!!
  • get a job
  • get ahead in photo…or at least not fall behind
  • bake choco chip cookies. Yum!
Here’s a little preview for my blog banner:
source
source
source
leave your thoughts here for the rest of the world to see

