Things of Pleasure

Things of Pleasure
written by Kristie
________ ~ * ~ ________

 Today was amazing. I think I actually got sleep. I was able to get the ten hours suggested plus a three-hour nap (not suggested). I wanted to just share a few things that have rocked my world tonight.
1. My Iphone is working again!
2. It’s only been five days without my Iphone, but it felt like it was a few months. So sad.
3. Candy!!!
4. My mom has promised to get me a working/texting/calling phone soon.
5. I found the new shows I wanted to watch on Hulu. Score!
6. Finally got my music on my Ipod. Major Score!
7. Did homework. What? I know…
Join us next time for a look into what girls do at sleepovers. 🙂
Kristie
Preview:
leave your thoughts here for the rest of the world to see

