Doctor Who?

Doctor Who?
written by Kristie
________ ~ * ~ ________

Yeah, you heard me right. This was bound to happen. Knowing how obsessed I am.
Now, I’m not trying to convince you to become as obsessed as I am, I am just showing you why I’m so insanely obsessed. And for those who have never heard/seen this show to develop their own opinions. (it’s hard to resist).
Now, let’s see what is so funny and addicting about this amazing show 😉
And now the previews of my favorite episodes:
And Finally, just for kicks:
leave your thoughts here for the rest of the world to see

