Rain Showers and Inspires

Rain Showers and Inspires
written by Kristie
________ ~ * ~ ________

 What could this possibly mean? Is Kristie re-doing decorating her room? Yes, she very much is. I’ve finally set my mind on a theme collage of ideas that I think will come together well. I’ll give you a little sneak peek so you can be ask excited as I am.
I love decorating (I’ll try to find some pictures of my old rooms along the process). It’s a need, not a hobby. What would I do if I couldn’t decorate? I’d go absolutely insane.
Now to the good part:
Old San Francisco. Source.

Umbrellas? Source.

Moose-staches. Source.

Source.

Nob Hill. Source.

Cary Grant! Source.

and….Singing in the Rain. Source.
I’m super excited to begin this project and I predict it will take some time to complete. But I’ll keep going strong until I have a perfect room. Wish me luck!
Regards,
Kristie
leave your thoughts here for the rest of the world to see

