Links I Love Vol. 1

Here’s my first try at the hot sensation “Likes I Love” that you can see basically on any blog. I know…I’m so original.

First, this incredible swimsuit is so freakin adorable.

These sandwiches look super incredible. I should totally try at least one of them.

This is the sweetest hammock ever. I’ve always adored hammocks as reading places. I can totally relax in this cutie.

This is one of my all time favorite posts by these beautiful photographers.

I’m always up for a mind-blowing photograph so see these 55 amazing ones.

Are you a serious lover of garage sale like I am? Well try this Yard Sale Treasure Map.

I’m a fan of anything glowing, so these glow jars are definitely making it on my list.

If I had this, I’d never eat hot lunch again.

I’m always on the look-out for cool jewelry and this just tops the cake.

What? I mean seriously. What?!

Another wedding. That dress is amazing.

and that completes this weeks Links I Love!

enjoy!

Tagged , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Links I Love Vol. 1

  1. anonymous says:

    I like this that bikini is super cute. i am so trying that glowing jar thing.

leave your thoughts here for the rest of the world to see

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

